Butterfly

Follow the butterfly.

Samedi 7 janvier 2006 à 19:15



I
'm aware that a lot of people can't probably understand what I'll say or explain in this article, but I expect they will try, they will do an effort and after, they must be proud because they become conscious that they are not so stupid for understand English. It's my choice, and for one time, I want to do an article like I want, and not like the others expect I write. I aim at you becoming lenient if I do mistakes. I dream of being bilingual but I'm too far of the result. 
 

To my mind,
it's easier to speak about love in English. Why? In fact, I don't know, maybe the words are more appropriate in this language than in French.
He leaves my life during one week. He could do what he wants where I'll go, it's a difficult choice. We were puzzeled, and we have conclued that it's the best solution for him. Yes, it will be difficult, I know I'll probably cry, this night, or when I'll feel totally alone, but he has said the good words when he sees me for the last time. Just some words.
Don't forget me.

Even if I try, even if I do all the things in order to forget him, I can't, I can't fulfil because I don't want do to this kind of things. I'm accidently in love and I can't do differently.
I love. And I love loving.


¤ Butterfly ¤



Ps : Celui qui touche a la photo, je lui supprime automatiquement son blog, est ce clair ?

Par Envy le Samedi 7 janvier 2006 à 20:35
mOi ausSi je trOuve que C plus faCile de parler d'amOur en anglais ...
& pas trOp de fautes je pense (j'suis en licence d'anglais, enfin j'ai pas la science infuse pOur autant nOn plus)
Par GourMandize le Samedi 7 janvier 2006 à 21:05
t'as bien raison , on écrit nos articles comme on l'entend...l'important c'est pas la langue mais ce qui en résulte et là j'avoue qu'il y a un charme supplémentaire ...
Par Big Brother le Dimanche 8 janvier 2006 à 10:02
You know girl, I'll always be there for you, like you was for me !
Par Baluchonne le Dimanche 8 janvier 2006 à 10:47
I've always said : follow the butterfly...
and that's what everybody have to do :-)
Par Baluchonne le Dimanche 8 janvier 2006 à 10:51
t'as remarqué que les 3/4 de tes tags c'était "super zoli ton blog" "cool ton blog" "ouah trop fort ton blog" "il cartonne ton blog" (bon là j'invente)... remarque maintenant les gens ne mettent plus "cool ton blog... tu lâche tes comm's sur le mien ?"
^^
Par Bachelor le Dimanche 8 janvier 2006 à 11:37
Vole petit papillon ;)
Par pseudo-moi le Dimanche 8 janvier 2006 à 14:37
moi aussi j'suis tombée amoureuse "accidentellement". seulement moi j'me suis faite jetée O.o
:/
Par Little.Jaywalker le Lundi 9 janvier 2006 à 17:37
Excuse moi j'ai touché involontairement à ta photo avec le ptit doigt qui fait office de curseur pour ma souris...
Par bittersweet le Lundi 9 janvier 2006 à 20:56
Everything is easier in english.. especially when it comes to our feelings.. I kind of read my thoughts in that article.. so I just wanted to leave a comment.. good luck.
Par joKeR le Samedi 28 janvier 2006 à 12:12
Genre ^^ T'oublies de dire que tu peux PAS supprimer un blog :) Ou alors qu'il faut que tu demandes à dark ou à moi...

(a)
Par Butterfly le Samedi 28 janvier 2006 à 12:40
Lol Jok, c'est pas faux ^^
J'ai toujours la méthode de supprimer les articles uns a uns ... ;-) !
Enjoy !
 

Ajouter un commentaire









Commentaire :








Votre adresse IP sera enregistrée pour des raisons de sécurité.
 

La discussion continue ailleurs...

Pour faire un rétrolien sur cet article :
http://butterfly.cowblog.fr/trackback/397807

 

<< Page précédente | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Page suivante >>

Créer un podcast